T20 Cricket Match Prediction

Today T20 Match Prediction

Who Will Win Prediction

Today T20 Cricket Match Prediction

T20 Match Predictions by Astrologer

T20 Cricket Match Accurate Prediction by Astrology

The second shortest form of cricket Twenty20 is very much exciting and famous in the world now. Almost all the international cricket countries are organizing their own T20 cricket tournament now. So, The Best Cricket Predictor Astro-Raj now brings the T20 Cricket Match Prediction for you here. Now you can avail T20 Predictions whether it's a International T20 Cricket Match or a Domestic T20 Cricket Match.

Our Calculation for a T20 Match are dig from the ancient astrological methods, we calculate star positions, read natal charts, and examine the match facts then we prepare a accurate match report for a perfect T20 prediction.

We give predictions for these t20 cricket league from the world: Indian Premier League (IPL T20), Big Bash League T20 (BBL T20), Mzansi Super League T20 (MSL T20), Afghanistan Premier League T20 (APL T20), Bangladesh Premier League T20 (BPL T20), Vitality T20 League, Natwest T20, Hong Kong T20 Blitz, Super Smash T20, Ram Slam T20, Global League T20, Caribbean Premier League T20 (CPL T20), Tamilnadu Premier League T20 (TNPL T20), Karnataka Premier League T20 (KPL T20), and ICC T20 World Cup. You can Book Astrological Cricket Match Prediction for all these series accurately with Astro-Raj.

On-Going or Upcoming T20 Leagues:

1. T20 Blast 2019 Predictions

2. India vs West Indies Predictions

3. Global T20 Canada Predictions

4. Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 Predictions

5. Karnataka Premier League T20 Predictions

6. Caribbean Premier League T20 Predictions

To Book T20 Cricket Match Prediction and to Know Best Suitable Plan Call or Whatsapp: +91-8003400999

Whatsapp Chat
Today Cricket Matches
Sydney Sixers Women vs hobart.jpg
Teams : Melbourne Stars Women Vs Hobart Hurricanes Women

Match Date : 20-10-2019

Teams : Sydney Thunder Women Vs Brisbane Heat Women

Match Date : 20-10-2019

Current Score
Upcoming Cricket Matches

Teams : Scotland Vs Papua New Guinea

Match Date : 21-10-2019

Teams : Hong Kong Vs United Arab Emirates

Match Date : 21-10-2019

Teams : Ireland Vs Oman

Match Date : 21-10-2019

Teams : Kenya Vs Bermuda

Match Date : 21-10-2019

Last Match Prediction

Teams : India Vs South Africa

Match Date : 19-10-2019

Teams : Melbourne Stars Women Vs Hobart Hurricanes Women

Match Date : 19-10-2019

Teams : Adelaide Strikers Women Vs Melbourne Renegades Women

Match Date : 19-10-2019


Online Software Demo

Astro Match Prediction Software

This Winning Team Prediction and Over to Over Score prediction is provided through software. To Get Continue Updated Report, Refresh Page

Teams : India Vs. South Africa

Match date : 19-October-2019, Match Venue : JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

CURRENT STRATEGY OF MATCH BY ASTROLOGY :

Average Match Score

Current Score

Who's Winning?

    • India
    • 50%
    • DRAW
    • 0 %
    • South Africa
    • 50%
  • Tournament: South Africa tour of India, 2019
  • Date: 19-October-2019
  • Format:
  • Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
  • Time: 9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
  • Weather:
Current and Upcoming Matches Series
South Africa tour of India, 2019  |  15-09-2019 to 23-10-2019
Upcoming Matches
Iberia Cup 2019  |  25-10-2019 to 27-10-2019
Upcoming Matches

Spain Vs. Portugal

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
6:30 PM IST / 01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 25-10-2019

Portugal Vs. Gibraltar

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
12:15 PM IST / 06:45 AM GMT / 07:45 AM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Spain Vs. Gibraltar

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
3:45 PM IST / 10:15 AM GMT / 11:15 AM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Spain Vs. Portugal

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
6:45 PM IST / 01:15 PM GMT / 02:15 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Gibraltar Vs. Portugal

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
2:30 PM IST / 09:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Spain Vs. Gibraltar

La Manga Club Bottom Ground, Cartagena, Murcia  
6:30 PM IST / 01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019
Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019  |  27-10-2019 to 01-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

Australia Vs. Sri Lanka

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Australia Vs. Sri Lanka

The Gabba, Brisbane  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 06:10 PM LOCAL , 30-10-2019

Australia Vs. Sri Lanka

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 01-11-2019
ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019  |  18-10-2019 to 02-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

Papua New Guinea Vs. Namibia

ICC Academy, Dubai  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Canada Vs. Jersey

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Hong Kong Vs. Oman

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Bermuda Vs. Singapore

ICC Academy, Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Scotland Vs. Papua New Guinea

ICC Academy, Dubai  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 21-10-2019

Hong Kong Vs. United Arab Emirates

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 21-10-2019

Ireland Vs. Oman

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 21-10-2019

Kenya Vs. Bermuda

ICC Academy, Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 21-10-2019

Canada Vs. Nigeria

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 21-10-2019

Scotland Vs. Namibia

ICC Academy, Dubai  
11:30 AM 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 22-10-2019

Singapore Vs. Netherlands

ICC Academy, Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 22-10-2019

United Arab Emirates Vs. Jersey

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 22-10-2019

Namibia Vs. Bermuda

ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Oman Vs. Nigeria

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Singapore Vs. Kenya

ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Ireland Vs. Canada

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Hong Kong Vs. Jersey

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Netherlands Vs. Papua New Guinea

 
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-10-2019

United Arab Emirates Vs. Nigeria

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-10-2019

Hong Kong Vs. Canada

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 24-10-2019

Scotland Vs. Bermuda

ICC Academy, Dubai  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 24-10-2019

Papua New Guinea Vs. Singapore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 25-10-2019

Ireland Vs. Jersey

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 25-10-2019

Namibia Vs. Kenya

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 25-10-2019

Oman Vs. Canada

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 25-10-2019

Ireland Vs. Nigeria

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Netherlands Vs. Bermuda

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Namibia Vs. Singapore

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Hong Kong Vs. Nigeria

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Papua New Guinea Vs. Kenya

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Oman Vs. Jersey

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Scotland Vs. Netherlands

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai  
3:40 PM IST / 10:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

United Arab Emirates Vs. Canada

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019
Bangladesh tour of India, 2019  |  03-11-2019 to 26-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

India Vs. Bangladesh

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 03-11-2019

India Vs. Bangladesh

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 07-11-2019

India Vs. Bangladesh

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 10-11-2019

India Vs. Bangladesh

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL , 14-11-2019

India Vs. Bangladesh

Eden Gardens, Kolkata  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL , 22-11-2019
Afghanistan v West Indies in India, 2019  |  05-11-2019 to 01-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
6:30 PM IST / 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL , 05-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
6:30 PM IST / 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL , 07-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
6:30 PM IST / 01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL , 09-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
1:00 PM IST / 07:30 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 13-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
1:00 PM IST / 07:30 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
1:00 PM IST / 07:30 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 18-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun  
10:00 AM IST / 04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 27-11-2019
England tour of New Zealand, 2019  |  27-10-2019 to 03-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

New Zealand Vs. England

Hagley Oval, Christchurch  
6:30 AM IST / 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Westpac Stadium, Wellington  
6:30 AM IST / 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 03-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Saxton Oval, Nelson  
6:30 AM IST / 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 05-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

McLean Park, Napier  
10:30 AM IST / 05:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL , 08-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Eden Park, Auckland  
6:30 AM IST / 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 10-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui  
3:30 AM IST (Nov 21) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 20) / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 21-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Seddon Park, Hamilton  
3:30 AM IST (Nov 29) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 28) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 29-11-2019
Womens Big Bash League 2019  |  18-10-2019 to 08-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

North Sydney Oval, Sydney  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 20-10-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 23-10-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
5:10 AM IST / (Oct 26) 11:40 PM GMT (Oct 25) / 09:40 AM LOCAL , 26-10-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Bankstown Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
5:10 AM IST (Oct 27) / 11:40 PM GMT (Oct 26) / 09:40 AM LOCAL , 27-10-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth  
3:10 PM IST / 09:40 AM GMT / 05:40 PM LOCAL , 01-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

West Park Oval, Burnie  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 02-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth  
9:40 AM IST / 04:10 AM GMT / 12:10 PM LOCAL , 02-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth  
1:25 PM IST / 07:55 AM GMT / 03:55 PM LOCAL , 02-11-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Harrup Park, Mackay  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL , 02-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

West Park Oval, Burnie  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 03-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 11:10 AM LOCAL , 03-11-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Harrup Park, Mackay  
10:30 AM IST / 05:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL , 03-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 09-11-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL , 09-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

North Sydney Oval, Sydney  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 09-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 10-11-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL , 10-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia  
5:00 AM IST (Nov 10) / 11:30 PM GMT (Nov 09) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 10-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth  
3:00 PM IST / 09:30 AM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 12-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 13-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 13-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Not Decided  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 08:30 AM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 17) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 16) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Not Declared  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

North Sydney Oval, Sydney  
12:00 PM IST / 06:30 AM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 20) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 19) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Eastern Oval, Ballarat  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 24) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 23) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Not Declared  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
5:10 AM IST (Nov 30) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 29) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
5:10 AM IST (Dec 01) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 30) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, 1st Semi-Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 08-12-2019




why astro raj is known as best cricket predictor

Disclaimer : All Cricket Prediction published or given on website are intended for general interest only and should not be used for Betting purpose.



LATEST POST
क्या आपको पूजा का सही परिणाम नहीं मिल रहा है?

आपका भगवान कौन है? क्या आप सही से पूजा कर रहे है फिर भी परिणाम नह....

क्यों ऑर्गेनिक मॉरिंगा चमत्कारी पौधे के रूप में जाना जाता है?

ऑर्गेनिक मॉरिंगा – चमत्कारी पौधा क्या आपने कभी सोचा ....

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Pooja Brass Diya
Pooja Brass Diya
Pooja Brass Diya
Rs. 211 Rs. 750
Skirts for Women
Skirts for Women
Skirts for Women
Rs. 1200 Rs. 2599
Mercury Meru Yantra
Mercury Meru Yantra
Mercury Meru Yantra
Rs. 749 Rs. 999
Herbal Shikakai Powder
Herbal Shikakai Powder
Herbal Shikakai Powder
Rs. 499 Rs. 799
Pooja Kalash Meenakari Work
Pooja Kalash Meenakari Work
Pooja Kalash Meenakari Work
Rs. 299 Rs. 499