×

Big Bash T20 Prediction

Melbourne vs Perth 20 December Match Prediction

क्रिकेट मैच का सबसे सटीक विश्लेषण, सभी क्रिकेट प्रेमियों को ये वीडियो जरूर देखना चाहिए Melbourne vs Perth 20 December Match Prediction by Astrologer Astro-Raj

Posted by Astro Raj IPL Predictions on Friday, December 21, 2018

The Biggest Cricket Sensation of Cricket Australia the “Big Bash League T20” is starting from 17th December 2019. Big Bash is a domestic twenty20 cricket tournament and BBL 19 – 20 will be the 9th season of this lovely cricket league. Last Year Melbourne Renegades has played well and won the cup. So, if you are interested for Big Bash T20 Predictions and Want to get more chances to win good money in Big Bash League then get a prediction from Astro-Raj.


Benefits of Astrology Predictions in Big Bash League:

1. Astrology gives us the extreme results of the match, so getting the winner in one chance is sure shot.
2. Astrology allows us to get complete analysis over today match so we can give accurate match prediction report.
3. Sessions predictions also available on demand.
4. We can analysis the ups and downs during match so investment details can also help you to win huge.
5. Our BBL Predictions also available on Cricket Prediction Software for limited customers only.


Process to get Accurate BBL T20 Predictions:

1. If you are not a registered client then just signup with your mobile number and email id in below given form.
2. If you are a registered client then login at below given form and check match live updates.
3. If you need paid report then you can contact our support executive at: +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666 and get best offers for a single match or complete series package.
4. After registering with a paid plan you can get bbl match prediction report over call/whatsapp/software.


So, if you are looking for the Big Bash T20 Predictions with Astrology then get connect with us and get best deals, Call or Whatsapp: +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666

Whatsapp Chat

Accurate Big Bash Predictions

Accurate Big Bash T20 Predictions

Big Bash T20 Predictions based on Astrology

Big Bash T20 Predictions - 100% Accurate Big Bash Predictions

Accurate Big Bash Predictions by Astro-Raj based on Astrology

Book Today Matches Prediction
Teams : Melbourne Renegades Vs Brisbane Heat

Match Date : 29-11-2020

Teams : Adelaide Strikers Vs Melbourne Renegades

Match Date : 03-12-2020

Last Match Prediction
Teams : Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match Date : 02-11-2020

Online Software Demo

Astro Match Prediction Software

This Winning Team Prediction and Over to Over Score prediction is provided through software. To Get Continue Updated Report, Refresh Page

Teams : Delhi Capitals Vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match date : 02-November-2020, Match Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

CURRENT STRATEGY OF MATCH BY ASTROLOGY :
  • Book remaining match package on call or whatsApp 8003400999
Past Strategy 2
  • Delhi capital will win this match... Next prediction after 6overs... continue all rates DC...next update after inning
Past Strategy 1
  • Target 153...continue with DC... All rates win DC...

Average Match Score

Current Score

Who Will Win Today?

    • Delhi Capitals
    • 90%
    • DRAW
    • 0 %
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • 10%
  • Tournament: Indian Premier League 2020
  • Date: 02-November-2020
  • Format: T20
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
  • Weather:

ipl-t20
psl-prediction



For Prediction click here
For Urgent Prediction Directly Call Astro Raj +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666
Big-Bash-T20-Astrology-Prediction

So Are You Interested for Big Bash T20 Prediction?

To Get Accurate Big Bash T20 Prediction Call or Whatsapp Us On: +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666


Warning : All Cricket Prediction published or given on website are intended for general interest only & should not be used for Betting purpose.


Client confidentiality:  Information you provide will remain confidential and will not be shared with anyone

Upcoming Cricket Series
Big Bash League 2020-21  |  2020-12-03 to 2021-02-06
Upcoming Matches

Adelaide Strikers Vs. Melbourne Renegades

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:45 PM LOCAL 2020-12-03

Sydney Sixers Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-04

Melbourne Stars Vs. Sydney Thunder

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-05

Perth Scorchers Vs. Sydney Sixers

Perth Stadium, Perth  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 04:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-06

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Melbourne Renegades

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-07

Sydney Thunder Vs. Perth Scorchers

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST/ 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-08

Brisbane Heat Vs. Sydney Sixers

Carrara Oval, Queensland  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-09

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-10

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Perth Scorchers

Aurora Stadium, Launceston  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-16

Brisbane Heat Vs. Melbourne Stars

The Gabba, Brisbane  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-17

Sydney Sixers Vs. Melbourne Renegades

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
11:35 AM IST / 06:05 AM GMT / 05:05 PM LOCAL 2020-12-19

Perth Scorchers Vs. Brisbane Heat

Perth Stadium, Perth  
2:45 PM IST / 09:15 AM GMT / 05:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-19

Melbourne Stars Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
8:45 AM IST / 03:15 AM GMT / 02:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-20

Sydney Thunder Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-20

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Perth Scorchers

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-21

Adelaide Strikers Vs. Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:45 PM LOCAL 2020-12-22

Brisbane Heat Vs. Melbourne Renegades

The Gabba, Brisbane  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-23

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Melbourne Stars

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
9:15 AM IST / 03:45 AM GMT / 02:45 PM LOCAL 2020-12-24

Perth Scorchers Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Perth Stadium, Perth  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 04:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-26

Sydney Sixers Vs. Melbourne Stars

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-27

Sydney Thunder Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-28

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Brisbane Heat

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-11-29

Melbourne Stars Vs. Perth Scorchers

Carrara Oval, Queensland  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-30

Adelaide Strikers Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:45 PM LOCAL 2020-12-31

Brisbane Heat Vs. Sydney Thunder

The Gabba, Brisbane  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-01

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Sydney Sixers

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
11:35 AM IST / 06:05 AM GMT / 05:05 PM LOCAL 2021-01-02

Perth Scorchers Vs. Melbourne Renegades

Perth Stadium, Perth  
2:45 PM IST / 09:15 AM GMT / 05:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-02

Sydney Thunder Vs. Melbourne Stars

Manuka Oval, Canberra  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-03

Sydney Sixers Vs. Brisbane Heat

International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-04

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Sydney Thunder

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-05

Perth Scorchers Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Perth Stadium, Perth  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 04:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-06

Melbourne Stars Vs. Sydney Sixers

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
12:45 PM IST / 07:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-07

Adelaide Strikers Vs. Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL 2021-01-07

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Simonds Stadium, Geelong  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2020-12-08

Sydney Thunder Vs. Sydney Sixers

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney  
11:35 AM IST / 06:05 AM GMT / 05:05 PM LOCAL 2021-01-09

Brisbane Heat Vs. Perth Scorchers

The Gabba, Brisbane  
2:45 PM IST / 09:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-09

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
8:45 AM IST / 03:15 AM GMT / 02:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-10

Melbourne Stars Vs. Melbourne Renegades

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-10

Sydney Sixers Vs. Perth Scorchers

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-11

Sydney Thunder Vs. Brisbane Heat

Manuka Oval, Canberra  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-13

Perth Scorchers Vs. Melbourne Stars

Perth Stadium, Perth  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 04:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-14

Brisbane Heat Vs. Hobart Hurricanes

Carrara Oval, Queensland  
3:00 PM IST / 09:30 AM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL 2021-01-15

Melbourne Renegades Vs. Melbourne Stars

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne  
11:35 AM IST / 06:05 AM GMT / 05:05 PM LOCAL 2021-01-16

Adelaide Strikers Vs. Perth Scorchers

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide  
2:45 PM IST / 09:15 AM GMT / 07:45 PM LOCAL 2021-01-16

Hobart Hurricanes Vs. Sydney Thunder

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-17

Melbourne Stars Vs. Brisbane Heat

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-18

Sydney Sixers Vs. Adelaide Strikers

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
1:45 PM IST / 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 PM LOCAL 2021-01-19




If You Want to Know the Best Suitable Plan for You then You can Fill the Signup Form Above or You Can Call or Whatsapp Our Representatives over: +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666, .


 




Our Cricket Services

Request For Consultancy