MY Cart

Check Out Total USD 0.00



Customer Reviews

Astro-Raj is providing the Best and High Quality Pooja Essentials, Fashion Jewellery, and Custom Garments. Let’s buy the verified and trusted products only from Astro-Raj. See here what our clients are saying about us:

Poonam

Review left on 20-07-2019

Excellent Product Quality

shubh

Review left on 18-09-2018

fragrance is very good. smells fresh.

Pranjal

Review left on 04-09-2018

I tried this product for the first time by reading on Facebook as it was best perfume i feel good after using this .I am gonna buy this again.

Mahendra Soni

Review left on 04-09-2018

Very good product at reasonable prices. Not only because of low cost but because of its original aroma, I ordered it. and good for health i feel fresh after using this Perfume.

Rishabh Jain

Review left on 04-09-2018

I have used Jackpot Roll-On before Match, After using this I am sure this is a best perfume for cricket lover . The smell is too good.

Sunil Tiwari

Review left on 27-08-2018

It s amazing and the size is quite big than expected..!

Seema

Review left on 27-08-2018

Excellent. Worth it!

Sumit

Review left on 27-08-2018

They are good & beautiful

Subhramoy

Review left on 27-08-2018

Exactly delivery on festive day, burns for 3+ hours and super quality product.

Abhinandan

Review left on 25-08-2018

Looking so beautiful and elegant

Ayush

Review left on 25-08-2018

It s Good Product, I loved it.

Ramakrishna

Review left on 25-08-2018

Good quality product. However, it s little costly.

Bipul

Review left on 25-08-2018

like the product very well and delivery was on time as promised.

Ishani

Review left on 25-08-2018

Nice product original copper bottle,

Ramya

Review left on 25-08-2018

This product is completely worth its value. I love the quality of the product and also the seller service. I am now an ardent loyal customer of this seller.

Vikram Singh

Review left on 25-08-2018

PRODUCT IS GOOD, SERVES THE PURPOSE.

Jyothi

Review left on 25-08-2018

The incense holder is good in containing the ashes for two incense sticks if placed properly...!!!

Ragavendra

Review left on 25-08-2018

Good Product and quick delivery through a better size would have made it excellent..!!

MADHU

Review left on 25-08-2018

Looking great when attached quality also good.

Priyank

Review left on 25-08-2018

Pure camphor and really adds to the serenity of my home. My meditation room, my home entrance...!!

Sameer

Review left on 25-08-2018

Quality product & quick delivery, worth to buy value for money

Neha jain

Review left on 24-08-2018

Nice gift for festive occasion.

manju

Review left on 24-08-2018

Nice product... Would recommend

Jasneeta kaur mishra

Review left on 24-08-2018

It is a good product. Good finishing. Easy to clean and maintain. Ideal for gifting purpose.

Padma

Review left on 24-08-2018

Nice product suitable for giving gifts..!!!

Janaki truman

Review left on 24-08-2018

It s very nice product ,thank you

Naveen

Review left on 24-08-2018

Good product. worth money value,good for gifting purpose,I would like to buy more

Deepa Singh

Review left on 24-08-2018

Very good product received as it is shown in the picture... Perfect gifting option for house warming...

Hanumanthu

Review left on 24-08-2018

Really good packing. Perfect size and good looking

Sandeep

Review left on 24-08-2018

Excellent product, worth more than I paid, perfect devotional product

AJAYA SAHOO

Review left on 24-08-2018

Very nice product. Clean and aesthetic looks. Very ideal for gifting and special occasion. True Value for money.!!

Liliya

Review left on 24-08-2018

This product is very beautiful and perfect for gifting purposes ...!!

Kavitha

Review left on 24-08-2018

Very nice product at a very reasonable price..

YLReddy

Review left on 24-08-2018

Really awesome useful ..!!

Tanusikh

Review left on 24-08-2018

Perfect gifting option ...good quality

Ganesh Singh

Review left on 24-08-2018

My mom is too much happy .... It is the best product and low price with good quality.

Jayadeepa

Review left on 24-08-2018

Everything is very beautiful... quality up to the mark. very nice shine and polish.

Sunanda

Review left on 24-08-2018

On time arrived. I have purchased 2 sets for gifting purpose.They liked this very much.

Premi

Review left on 24-08-2018

Thali is good and as shown in the pic.

Rahul

Review left on 24-08-2018

Absolutely gorgeous and just the way we expected it

shreya

Review left on 24-08-2018

very pretty. loved it and they delived so much before time.

Rahul Varshney

Review left on 24-08-2018

Product is very good...

Shubham

Review left on 24-08-2018

practical useful .. Added to the festive ambience of my home during Diwali.

ravindran

Review left on 24-08-2018

Really cute & meaningful.

Sarah

Review left on 20-08-2018

Absolutely gorgeous and just the way we expected it

SURESH

Review left on 20-08-2018

Excellent brass Diyas...!!!

sumit goyal

Review left on 20-08-2018

Best Product For Dhoop.. Must Buy ...!!

ARIJIT

Review left on 20-08-2018

Excellent and must for puja purpose .

hema

Review left on 09-08-2018

Came on said time and was very beautiful .thanks for keeping up....and making this Occasion beautiful.....thank you

shraddha

Review left on 09-08-2018

It’s perfect..even u can save for long this rakhi..bcz the design is on Mattel stuff

Madhu

Review left on 01-08-2018

Love this Maa Lakshmi statue. It is too good. N words

K.S.Mody

Review left on 01-08-2018

A Must buy if you like to own a Tortoise !

Priya

Review left on 01-08-2018

So beautiful tortoise statue with a reasonable price.

Debajit Baidya

Review left on 01-08-2018

The quality and finishing of the Idol is just amazing..!!!

veda

Review left on 01-08-2018

Lovely and gives instant piece..!!!

Sugavanam

Review left on 01-08-2018

I ordered it for my mom and she loved it.

Kartik

Review left on 01-08-2018

Excellent idol. Great value for detail.

SUBROTO ROY

Review left on 01-08-2018

exceeded my expectations. extremely happy

Aritra Ghosh

Review left on 01-08-2018

Excellent piece. Great clarity in features and expression. Totally satisfied with this piece.

Kiran

Review left on 01-08-2018

Really good work done to make this Ganesha Ji murti. Awesome

kavita sharma

Review left on 31-07-2018

I tried astro-raj shopping first time, it was good experience.

Priya rastogi

Review left on 31-07-2018

A Must buy if you like to own a kartikye .

tulika jain

Review left on 31-07-2018

i bought 3 jadibooti from astro-raj, all are very nice product.

vivek deshmukh

Review left on 31-07-2018

using it for foor. healthy salt and good service by astro-raj

nisha babel

Review left on 31-07-2018

i am using this multani mitti for hair and skin. this is nic product without mixing.

karan khanna

Review left on 31-07-2018

genuine services

aman singh

Review left on 31-07-2018

good consultation service about products.

raveena

Review left on 31-07-2018

i have better hair thanku for good product delievry

jyoti

Review left on 31-07-2018

good herbal product thanku for good product

samiksha

Review left on 31-07-2018

good

rashika

Review left on 31-07-2018

nice product thanku for good service

rakesh

Review left on 31-07-2018

good effects

sushma

Review left on 31-07-2018

nice and healthy product

ramniwas

Review left on 31-07-2018

good product

ananya

Review left on 31-07-2018

using as medicine.

shelja

Review left on 31-07-2018

fine purity

sanjay

Review left on 31-07-2018

good skin product

kittu

Review left on 31-07-2018

very good skin care product

sayed

Review left on 31-07-2018

nyc product

bubly

Review left on 31-07-2018

very good product got advised from grand mother feeling well

sandeep

Review left on 31-07-2018

good job hairloss in control thanku

sonia

Review left on 31-07-2018

nyc product

ravikant

Review left on 31-07-2018

very nice

sameer

Review left on 31-07-2018

acha product skin is much glowing

radhika

Review left on 31-07-2018

good effect got silky hair

ravi

Review left on 31-07-2018

very good product my hair are shining much better

sanaya

Review left on 31-07-2018

good and healthy harad quality was good

roshni

Review left on 31-07-2018

good product my father love it

jaya

Review left on 31-07-2018

amezing product

payal

Review left on 31-07-2018

good product would love to buy again

mansi

Review left on 31-07-2018

thank you for this very good product

mukesh

Review left on 31-07-2018

nice product

manoj

Review left on 31-07-2018

thanku so much for this product my face is glowing

mahesh

Review left on 31-07-2018

Really 100% pure. Thanks

Lavnya

Review left on 31-07-2018

Nice Product..!!!

Syed ali

Review left on 30-07-2018

Nice smell. Good as a Pooja dhoop.

Lavnya

Review left on 30-07-2018

Awesome.. it s as it is what they show.. on time.. worth it.!

samit

Review left on 30-07-2018

Ordered this for my little one on raksha bandhan and he loved it,

sorabh

Review left on 30-07-2018

Really happy with quality

Padmini

Review left on 30-07-2018

It s looking good and feel good when i take it in my hand.

REKHA SHARMA

Review left on 30-07-2018

Its really awesome. Perfect finish . I just love it.

Harpreet Singh

Review left on 30-07-2018

Good original product.

Ajit jain

Review left on 30-07-2018

Excellent product

ranjit

Review left on 30-07-2018

It is heavy and looks nice

ankit joshi

Review left on 30-07-2018

very well made and perfect ganesha ji.!!

Vineela

Review left on 30-07-2018

Totally cool idol. I just loved it.

Kartika

Review left on 30-07-2018

Rich look for affordable price. suited for my Pooja mandir.

nitu

Review left on 30-07-2018

really. So beautiful ... I love this roli chopra

Samuytha

Review left on 30-07-2018

Superb..!!! god job by astro raj...!!!

kshatriya

Review left on 30-07-2018

This is beautiful ! Loved it

Surekha jain

Review left on 18-07-2018

very artistic rakhi

Gowrii

Review left on 18-07-2018

Good product and nice quality

pallavi

Review left on 18-07-2018

Very Classy and very Beautiful..!!

Priya Mishra

Review left on 18-07-2018

Nice Rakhi , liked it

sunita

Review left on 18-07-2018

Beautiful and strong. you can wear it for many days

Ritu

Review left on 18-07-2018

Product was as promised

Vandana

Review left on 18-07-2018

Good, As expected and seen.

Anupam

Review left on 18-07-2018

Good Product. Worth Buying.

Sangit

Review left on 18-07-2018

Recipients loved it. Said it was beautiful

Joy

Review left on 18-07-2018

Awesome design.. Awesome color.. luv the rakhis

Vishala

Review left on 18-07-2018

They were really nice and also good rate !!!

reshma

Review left on 18-07-2018

Superb rakhi

Kumud Pandey

Review left on 18-07-2018

Thanks Astro-Raj .....l love this product

Nareshkumar

Review left on 18-07-2018

Its amazing totally satisfied money well spent

Vinodh Kumar

Review left on 18-07-2018

Loved it Great product....!!

Sangeetha

Review left on 18-07-2018

REALLY AWESOME LOOKING..!!

Pournima

Review left on 18-07-2018

Very beautiful Rakhi Anyone can like it at ...!!!!

payal

Review left on 18-07-2018

Very unique and different. My brothers appreciated it a lot.

Kartik

Review left on 18-07-2018

Awesome Product. Loved it.

Rishi

Review left on 18-07-2018

Great Rakhi !!!. Awesome quality. Wonderful look. Just loved it.

Ranjan

Review left on 18-07-2018

Good design, on-time delivery, price is also good

Sarah

Review left on 09-07-2018

This little beauty was an ideal cute gift for my mom.

Sarbjit

Review left on 09-07-2018

this is really nice.... you cant find quality like this in market.

Amio Sarkar

Review left on 09-07-2018

Genuine mala great for gifting

Shubham

Review left on 09-07-2018

Beautiful and High quality mala

VIVEK GOYAL

Review left on 09-07-2018

Nice (mala Product & Everyone Loves it

Tejas Solanki

Review left on 09-07-2018

Very well packaged delivery and extremely good product

Ankan Pal

Review left on 09-07-2018

Very nice product seller is good,

VARUN SAXENA

Review left on 09-07-2018

I just loved this mala. Very lovely, affordable and standard mala.

Tathagata Sar

Review left on 09-07-2018

Elegant mala. Go for it.

Ananya

Review left on 09-07-2018

Very beautiful mala... Must buy... not to be missed

Devasish Saikia

Review left on 09-07-2018

I have had Rudraksha pendant before therefore I can easily spot a carefully chosen high quality Rudraksha brought from Himalayas. This is definitely one of them. Must buy.

Shubham aakhra

Review left on 09-07-2018

This is a very high quality rudraksha pendant

Priya Rana

Review left on 09-07-2018

Five Stars

Nilesh

Review left on 09-07-2018

The best tulsi japa mala design ever!

sonam

Review left on 09-07-2018

Excellent! buyer Can keep it the without any problem.

Mahesh

Review left on 09-07-2018

This is one of great product brought by astro-raj.

Monika

Review left on 09-07-2018

i had gifted it to my mom around navratri.

Arun

Review left on 09-07-2018

Simply awesome

Shine John

Review left on 09-07-2018

Nice product

Devasish Saikia

Review left on 09-07-2018

its just aswme...i lv it....stylish n smooth

Manoj

Review left on 09-07-2018

Terrific

Ambore Ajit

Review left on 09-07-2018

Very nice product. I am loving this mala

rajesh

Review left on 09-07-2018

Its is very good to wear, it is rustles now a days also

Akshay Sharma

Review left on 09-07-2018

this is wonderful

Sahil Gupta

Review left on 09-07-2018

that is the amazing product in this price

Sukrit Pratihar

Review left on 09-07-2018

Excellent Product.

Vipul kumar pandey

Review left on 09-07-2018

It is awesome

Satyam Chaudhary

Review left on 09-07-2018

It is my favourite I am very happy this product

Jitendra

Review left on 09-07-2018

This is nice product and also reasonable rates with superb quality

Ravi

Review left on 09-07-2018

It is good product worth the money and good response from the seller

Shivam Jain

Review left on 09-07-2018

Excellent purity and price

Anand

Review left on 09-07-2018

Happy to have this mala with me. Very nice product.

Sujeth

Review left on 09-07-2018

good product nice service

sujith

Review left on 09-07-2018

I do not know is this original or not but while i wearing this i got something inner peace its good

Ruman Banerjee

Review left on 09-07-2018

Very very nice One person found this helpful

ankita

Review left on 09-07-2018

The product is of good quality and the engraving is flawless

suket

Review left on 09-07-2018

Good quality of material and excellent service

Reema

Review left on 09-07-2018

Beautiful and strong. My brother wore it for many days

Mahesh

Review left on 09-07-2018

Nice Rakhi , liked it

Anupam Kumar

Review left on 09-07-2018

Good Product. Worth Buying.

Pallavi

Review left on 09-07-2018

I sent online Rakhi first time. The Rakhi was so beautiful. Liked by everyone.

Sangita

Review left on 09-07-2018

My brother and his family lived it. The Rakhi are beautiful and are just like the picture

varsha

Review left on 09-07-2018

Brother loves it.. he got lot of compliments on his rakhi !

Praveen Ranjan

Review left on 09-07-2018

Good design, on-time delivery,

mrinalini

Review left on 09-07-2018

Quality wise it was good and delivery was also on time

Rakhi

Review left on 09-07-2018

Just loved it.. the work is so pretty n the details r so fine

Suresh Jandu

Review left on 09-07-2018

It was really nice

Amit Kumar

Review left on 09-07-2018

So sweet and nice products in this price.

sahil

Review left on 09-07-2018

Thank - For your services

Hemu

Review left on 09-07-2018

Can you customize it, I want in bulk?

Ranu

Review left on 09-07-2018

Your On Time Delivery is the real worth of it, Thanks

Manoj

Review left on 09-07-2018

Hello, Is this available for Bulk Order?

Rekha

Review left on 09-07-2018

Thanks

Rakesh

Review left on 09-07-2018

Satisfied... Good Quality

Shiv

Review left on 09-07-2018

Product for Demo was Good, Please send me the Bulk Quotation ASAP.

Richa

Review left on 06-07-2018

Just Ordered, waiting for on time delivery.

Shivcharan

Review left on 05-06-2018

Great fitting and very much satisfied. It was my first clothing purchase from Nifno, great experience as well

Kunal

Review left on 05-06-2018

Great product timely delivery, awesome fit. Thanks guys to send it on time

Barman

Review left on 05-06-2018

Prompt delivery, fits perfectly, very happy!!

Arka

Review left on 05-06-2018

Product, quality , size , design - everything is superb. You can purchase it without thinking. Thanks for fitting customization Nifno.

Bhuvnesh

Review left on 05-06-2018

Kurta is very nice. It gives a rich silk blend look and also contains a little shine. The fitting was exactly as expected.

RK

Review left on 05-06-2018

Nice Kurta pajama set... Size is perfect... Thanx Nifno

Utkarsh

Review left on 05-06-2018

Just go for it very nice colour and quality

Deep

Review left on 05-06-2018

Nice Collection and Customization you have Nifno, Good Work

Abhi Shukla

Review left on 05-06-2018

Really nice, better than it looks on the photos here, fabric feels starched, pyjama is also of very good material. Ideal for festivals and weddings.

Vipul

Review left on 05-06-2018

Ordered for My Elder Brother wedding and got as expected

Devil

Review left on 05-06-2018

I love the Seller and their elegant royal touch products. Never got disappointing with product quality and its size. Wherever I have used their products..I have looked confident and bold and have been praised limitless time. Thank you for bringing so much unique varieties . Keep bringing more. I would love to buy more.

Arsh

Review left on 05-06-2018

Ultimate fitting, nice fabric in the given price. Quick delivery. Thanks Nifno.

Avantika

Review left on 05-06-2018

Really very handsome choice whosoever buy this... Everything was perfect, size, quality, color, everything was just as the picture.. Loved it..

Aayush

Review left on 05-06-2018

Fabric is good but It will be best if you decrease some cost. Satisfied with discussion over call.

Akshay

Review left on 05-06-2018

Nice quality by Nifno ...Worth more than the money

Swapnil

Review left on 05-06-2018

Its unbelievable to say the least. Clothing material with good finish, impressive labelling & expected fitting...and on top of that, in an amazing price !! Its a steal...at least for me

Deena Babu

Review left on 05-06-2018

This is a really good trouser. You are getting a brand value and nice fabric, classy fitting, crisp texture. All in all a nice casual / office casual. Just go for it

Jitesh

Review left on 05-06-2018

Good Product as Expected

Sahil

Review left on 05-06-2018

Best quality and looks rich after wearing it. Absolutely worth money

Vivek

Review left on 05-06-2018

Very good and unique waistcoat. I contacted the seller myself since I wanted the product delivered on an urgent basis and Miss. Nikita responded promptly and made sure the product is delivered on time.

Nitesh

Review left on 05-06-2018

Value for money product

Dhurv

Review left on 05-06-2018

Amazing Amazing... Thanks

Anamika

Review left on 05-06-2018

Waiting for this to deliver soon, Hope for the Exact quality i was looking

Ajay

Review left on 05-06-2018

This is fantastic... it makes me look sexy

Shashank

Review left on 05-06-2018

Just a single Word for this suit "Mind Blowing"

Aniket

Review left on 05-06-2018

Good Fabric Material, It will be awesome if you can deliver it in 5 days

Gaurav

Review left on 05-06-2018

Perfect Fit Suit, Thanks

Joseph

Review left on 05-06-2018

Got this suit for wedding anniversary gift, fully satisfied

Vaibhav

Review left on 05-06-2018

Processed on Time and Delivered to Doorstep, Good Fabric used THANKS Nifno

Pant Kumar

Review left on 31-05-2018

Beautiful product... exactly as shown in the picture... its a marvelous piece!!!

Ajay

Review left on 31-05-2018

Excellent product. Packing was very good.

Suman

Review left on 31-05-2018

Qualitative and Beautiful Product

Umashakar

Review left on 31-05-2018

Nice Quality, I need in wholesale

Garima

Review left on 31-05-2018

Awesome product and very good response

Narendra

Review left on 31-05-2018

Good product as expected.

Renuka Gupta

Review left on 30-05-2018

Good Stuff for special occasions

Vaibhav Sharma

Review left on 28-05-2018

Nice Product, The Full Value of Money this is....

gopal agarwal

Review left on 25-05-2018

This is best product according fabric and confertable with good look.

Vaibhav Sharma

Review left on 25-05-2018

Beautiful Fabric and your customization makes it more unique, Thanks Nifno.

gopal agarwal

Review left on 24-05-2018

this is a best ring with confortable. and better quality material.

Vaibhav Sharma

Review left on 23-05-2018

Best Fitting and Best Fabric Suit i have ever got

gopal agarwal

Review left on 07-05-2018

This product is very best according to quality and occassions.