×

IPL T20 Prediction


IPL 2019 is starting from 23rd March, so if you are a true IPL lover and if you are excited about IPL T20 Prediction, Live Tips for IPL Matches, and Astrological Winner Prediction for Today IPL Match then Astro-Raj can help you with his Astrology. We are giving IPL Predictions from 10 Years and our accuracy is almost 96% in IPL T20 Predictions. This time we have included Over to Over Chat system in our software where you can get the quick advice from Astro-Raj to make maximum profit from an IPL match.

How to Get IPL Predictions?

Clients can visit our website www.Astro-Raj.com or call us directly to book Today IPL Match Prediction or if you have any query in mind or If you want to avail the Special Package for Astrology Based IPL Predictions then you can Contact our customer care executives on Call or Whatsapp.
You can Book any match prediction prior to schedule date e.g. IPL Semi Final Match Prediction or IPL Final Match Prediction. We have Special Offer Daily for Our New and Existing Customers, to get Best and Accurate Astrology based IPL T20 Prediction, Call or Whatsapp us at: +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666,

Whatsapp Chat
Buy Toss Services
who will win today toss
Dream11 Fantasy Team
Dream11 Team Today
Current Score

If you have a question regarding IPL Match Prediction Call to +91-8003400999, +91-9983599666, , We are always happy to help you

Disclaimer : All Cricket Prediction piblished or given on website are intended for general interest only and should not be used for Betting purpose.

Note :Above information is confidential and would not be shared with anyone.

Buy Toss Services
who-will-win-today-toss
Dream11 Fantasy Team
Dream11 Team Today
Current Score
Today Cricket Matches
Teams : India Vs Bangladesh

Match Date : 14-11-2019

Teams : Afghanistan Vs West Indies

Match Date : 14-11-2019

Last Match Prediction
Teams : Perth Scorchers Women Vs Sydney Thunder Women

Match Date : 12-11-2019

Current and Upcoming Matches Series
Upcoming Matches

Maratha Arabians Vs. Northern Warriors

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
6:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Deccan Gladiators Vs. Delhi Bulls

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
8:15 PM IST / 02:45 PM GMT / 06:45 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Qalandars Vs. Team Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
10:30 PM IST / 05:00 PM GMT / 09:00 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Bangla Tigers Vs. Deccan Gladiators

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
5:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Delhi Bulls Vs. Karnataka Tuskers

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
7:15 PM IST / 01:45 PM GMT / 05:45 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Northern Warriors Vs. Qalandars

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Northern Warriors Vs. Team Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
5:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Bangla Tigers Vs. Karnataka Tuskers

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
7:15 PM IST / 01:45 PM GMT / 05:45 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Maratha Arabians Vs. Qalandars

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Deccan Gladiators Vs. Karnataka Tuskers

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
5:00 PM IST / 11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL , 18-11-2019

Maratha Arabians Vs. Team Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
7:15 PM IST / 01:45 PM GMT / 05:45 PM LOCAL , 18-11-2019

Bangla Tigers Vs. Delhi Bulls

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  
9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL , 18-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

India Vs. Bangladesh

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL , 14-11-2019

India Vs. Bangladesh

Eden Gardens, Kolkata  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL , 22-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium,Lucknow  
6:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT , 14-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium,Lucknow  
6:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT , 16-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium,Lucknow  
6:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT , 17-11-2019

Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium,Lucknow  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT , 27-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

New Zealand Vs. England

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui  
3:30 AM IST (Nov 21) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 20) / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 21-11-2019

New Zealand Vs. England

Seddon Park, Hamilton  
3:30 AM IST (Nov 29) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 28) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 29-11-2019
Upcoming Matches

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Not Decided  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 08:30 AM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 02:10 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 17) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 16) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Not Declared  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

North Sydney Oval, Sydney  
12:00 PM IST / 06:30 AM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 20) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 19) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Eastern Oval, Ballarat  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
4:30 AM IST (Nov 24) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 23) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

Not Declared  
9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
5:10 AM IST (Nov 30) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 29) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

Junction Oval, Melbourne  
5:10 AM IST (Dec 01) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 30) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, 1st Semi-Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

TBC Vs. TBC, Final

Not Declared  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 08-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

Cape Town Blitz Vs. Jozi Stars

Newlands, Cape Town  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 14-11-2019

Durban Heat Vs. Paarl Rocks

Kingsmead, Durban  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 15-11-2019

Jozi Stars Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 16-11-2019

Durban Heat Vs. Cape Town Blitz

Kingsmead, Durban  
1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Paarl Rocks Vs. Tshwane Spartans

Boland Park, Paarl  
5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 17-11-2019

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Cape Town Blitz

St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

Tshwane Spartans Vs. Durban Heat

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 21-11-2019

Paarl Rocks Vs. Jozi Stars

Boland Park, Paarl  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Durban Heat

St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

Cape Town Blitz Vs. Paarl Rocks

Newlands, Cape Town  
1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Jozi Stars Vs. Tshwane Spartans

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Paarl Rocks

St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

Cape Town Blitz Vs. Durban Heat

Newlands, Cape Town  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 28-11-2019

Tshwane Spartans Vs. Paarl Rocks

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 29-11-2019

Durban Heat Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Kingsmead, Durban  
4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

Jozi Stars Vs. Paarl Rocks

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Cape Town Blitz Vs. Tshwane Spartans

Newlands, Cape Town  
5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Tshwane Spartans

St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 03-12-2019

Paarl Rocks Vs. Durban Heat

Boland Park, Paarl  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 04-12-2019

Tshwane Spartans Vs. Jozi Stars

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 05-12-2019

Cape Town Blitz Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Newlands, Cape Town  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 06-12-2019

Jozi Stars Vs. Durban Heat

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

Paarl Rocks Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Boland Park, Paarl  
1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

Tshwane Spartans Vs. Cape Town Blitz

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

Durban Heat Vs. Jozi Stars

Kingsmead, Durban  
9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 10-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

India Vs. West Indies

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 06-12-2019

India Vs. West Indies

Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

India Vs. West Indies

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad  
7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 11-12-2019

India Vs. West Indies

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai  
2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 15-12-2019

India Vs. West Indies

Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam  
2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 18-12-2019

India Vs. West Indies

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack  
2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 22-12-2019
Upcoming Matches

Australia Vs. New Zealand

Perth Stadium, Perth  
10:30 AM IST / 05:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 12-12-2019

Australia Vs. New Zealand

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 26-12-2019

Australia Vs. New Zealand

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 03-01-2020
Upcoming Matches

South Africa Vs. England

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 26-12-2019

South Africa Vs. England

Newlands, Cape Town  
2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL , 03-01-2020

South Africa Vs. England

St George's Park, Port Elizabeth  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 16-01-2020

South Africa Vs. England

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-01-2020

South Africa Vs. England

Newlands, Cape Town  
4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 04-02-2020

South Africa Vs. England

Kingsmead, Durban  
4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 07-02-2020

South Africa Vs. England

The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 09-02-2020

South Africa Vs. England

Buffalo Park, East London  
9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL , 12-02-2020

South Africa Vs. England

Kingsmead, Durban  
6:00 PM IST /12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL , 14-02-2020

South Africa Vs. England

SuperSport Park, Centurion  
9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL , 16-02-2020
skip astroraj-mala

IPL T20 Prediction by Astrology

Who Will Win Today IPL 2020 Match

IPL T20 Prediction Site

Astrological IPL T20 Prediction by Astrologer

Best IPL Predictor in India


LATEST POST
What are 10 Porutham for Marriage?

Just like there is merit matching according to Hindu customs in marriage, Porutham Matching is also very popular. विवाह एक प....

What are the Reasons of Late Marriage?

There are a total of 16 Rites in Hindu customs, one of which is marriage ceremony. The perception of people about marriage is changing from generation to generation. A....

Which Planet Affect Marriage?

In India Marriage is not a Simple Thing. In Indian culture, a marriage brin....

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Mercury Shankh
Mercury Shankh
Mercury Shankh
Rs. 1399 Rs. 1999
Singing Bowl
Singing Bowl
Singing Bowl
Rs. 570 Rs. 1930
Best Quality Safed Musli Root
Best Quality Safed Musli Root
Best Quality Safed Musli Root
Rs. 650 Rs. 999
Silver Coated Orange Bead Jhumki Earrings
Silver Coated Orange Bead Jhumki Earrings
Silver Coated Orange Bead Jhumki Earrings
Rs. 245 Rs. 655
Natural Loban Premium Quality
Natural Loban Premium Quality
Natural Loban Premium Quality
Rs. 280 Rs. 280